Board of Directors

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors:

President: Mike Jessee, Dee-Jay’s Custom Butchering
Vice President: Rob Winner, Winner’s Meat Farm
Director at Large: Cindy Dendinger, Bellevue Meats
Past President: Levi King, King and Sons Poultry

Vic Caven, Caven’s Meats
Jim Tucker, Marshallville Packing Co.
Dennis Snavley, Mom Wilson’s Country Sausage Mart, Inc.
Marion Pacula, Winesburg Meats
Dave Hasselbach, Hasselbach Meats
Cindy Dendinger, Bellevue Meats
Wayne Plott, Charlanne Farms
Mike Jessee, Dee-Jays Custom Butchering
Lynn Knipe, Ohio State University Food Science & Technology
Kris Kah, Kah Meats
John Tucker, Honorary Life Member of OAMP
Levi King, King and Sons Poultry
Tina Walter Buchanan, Walter & Sons
Bill Casper, Tusko Sales and Service
Joe Dunn, Landes Meats
Will Winner, Robert F. Winner, Inc.
Rob Winner, Winner’s Meat Farm
Tom Katen, Cargill
Mackenzie Moyer, E.R. Bolianz
Brian Cunningham, Con Yeager

If you are interested in serving on the OAMP Board of Directors, please contact the office today!