A supplier member is a company which offers equipment, supplies, and/or services to meat processors in the state of Ohio.

A. C. Legg, www.ACLegg.com, (513) 533-1611
A.C. Lister & Company, www.aclisterco.com, Chris Caddas (740) 272-1186, specializes in retail scales, meat processing equipment, packing equipment supplies

Ashtonne Packaging, (419) 289-7181
Austin Brown Company, (513) 492-7933
Biro Manufacturing Company, www.birosaw.com, (419) 798-4451

Biro Sales, Inc, www.birosalesinc.com, (216) 651-2933
Bunzl/Koch Supplies, (800) 456-5624
Butcher & Packer Supply, www.butcher-packer.com, (248) 582-1250
CareWorks, www.careworks.com, (614) 760-3536
Con Yeager Spice Company, www.conyeagerspice.com, (800) 222-2460
Enviro-Pak, www.enviro-pak.com, (503) 655-7044
Equipment Processing Solutions – Nowicki USA, (630) 974-6680
Flavorseal, (440) 937-3900

FlexPac, www.flexp.com, (800) 523-1426
Futamura USA, Inc., www.futamuragroup.com, (646) 556-6652

G.A Wintzer & Son Co, www.gawintzer.com, (800) 331-1801
G. F. Frank & Sons, (513) 870-9075
Handover, (913) 214-4800
Holly Sales of Northern Ohio, (216) 641-4717, specializes in processing, weighing, packing equipment service and supplies, www.hollycleveland.com
Hovus, www.hovus.com, (610) 997-8800
Jarvis Products Corporation, www.jarvisproducts.com, (860) 347-7271

Joshen Paper, (216) 441-5600 www.joshenzone.com
JVR Industries, www.jvrinc.com, (716) 206-2500
Kentmaster, (800) 367-3181
Kerres USA, www.kerresusa.com, (570) 279-3534
KKSG & Associates, www.kksg.com, (800) 240-4356

Leavitt Group Midwest, www.leavitt.com/smith, (614) 595-1523
Linker Machines, (973) 983-0001, Michael Hebrank, specializes in linkers and peelers, www.linkermachines.com
MadgeTech, www.madegetech.com, (603) 456-2011
Manica USA, (314) 351-4677

Marwood Sales, Inc. (913) 722-1534
Millers Mustand LLC, www.millersmustard.com, (412) 894-7172
Miller Scales, (800) 860-1516

Mound Tool Company, (314) 968-3991
Multivac, us.multivac.com, (800) 800-8552
NU Spice, (513) 225-3407
Oversea Casing Company, (206) 682-6845
Poly-clip System Corp., www.polyclip.com, (847) 949-2800
PS Seasoning /Pro Smoker N Roaster, www.psseasoning.com, (920) 387-5255
Q Laboratories, Inc., www.qlaboratories.com, (513) 471-1300
Quality Casing Co., Inc,. (800) 328-8701

Reiser, (781) 821-1290
Risco USA Coporation, (508) 230-3336
Rollstock, www.rollstock.com, Tom Foley, (800) 295-2949, specializes in horizontal form fill seals, Rollstock Style Machines
Silver-Clip LLC, www.silver-clip.com, (734) 354-6511
Spartan Chemical Co., www.spartanchemical.com, Christopher Celusta (419) 531-5551 x. 211, specializes in Chlorinated Degreaser, Sani-T-10 Plus, High Acid Phosphate Free Cleaner, Smokehouse Cleaners, Foaming Acids, Inspector’s Choice
Sperling Industries, www.sperlingind.com (402) 556-4070
TemPac LLC, www.tempac.net, (800) 482-7225
Thompson Equipment & Supply, www.thompsonequipment.com, (513) 761-7784
JBT Tipper Tie, www.tippertie.com, (800) 331-2905
Tusko Sales & Service, (800) 442-1114

UltraSource, (816) 753-2150
United Producers, www.uproducers.com, (614) 433-2299
VC999 Packaging Systems, www.vc999.com, (800) 728-2999

Weinstein Wholesale Meats, (708) 405-5000